I'm so exctied!

Wingnut

EMS Junkie
I'm having a babbling moment so forgive me...

After class today my future sis-in-law and I went to a few gyms to see if there were any good places with a reasonable rate. We found one and it's beautiful! They even have mini-daycare where they will watch my kids for up to an hour & a half!!! And I'm getting a mega discount for being an EMS student, my husband and brother are also getting one for being cops. AND they have 2 massage rooms...I've never had a real massage before, I am definitly going to take advantage of THAT one!!! Oh yeah and it's run by our local hospital, they have training programs to help those of us in the medical field. I can't wait to get started!!!!

*Babbling off* :D

ffemt8978

Forum Vice-Principal
Community Leader
/JEALOUSY ON

Some people have all the luck! :rolleyes:

Jon

Administrator
Community Leader
Originally posted by Wingnut@Feb 26 2005, 05:47 PM
I'm having a babbling moment so forgive me...

After class today my future sis-in-law and I went to a few gyms to see if there were any good places with a reasonable rate. We found one and it's beautiful! They even have mini-daycare where they will watch my kids for up to an hour & a half!!! And I'm getting a mega discount for being an EMS student, my husband and brother are also getting one for being cops. AND they have 2 massage rooms...I've never had a real massage before, I am definitly going to take advantage of THAT one!!! Oh yeah and it's run by our local hospital, they have training programs to help those of us in the medical field. I can't wait to get started!!!!

*Babbling off* :D
Ok.... Now maybe not quite as nice, but my vollie squad (Just joined by PArescue) has a VERY nice workout area. Best part - it's free, and there are shower/locker room facilities that YOU KNOW WHO CLEANED THEM

Jon

ffemt8978

Forum Vice-Principal
Community Leader
Originally posted by MedicStudentJon@Feb 26 2005, 09:50 PM