How To Pass the NREMT (90-100% chance of passing)

Fabio Enchilada

Forum Ride Along
Alright fellas, you're fresh out of your EMT school/class and ready to take your NREMT and get your license. First, I would recommend that you immediately go after it as soon as possible so you have leftover knowledge. Let's be honest with ourselves here not a lot of us have the brain capacity to study and keep our heads in the book, which is why it's most important you download 2 apps and get this book.

I can also vouch for these three items as I failed the NREMT 3 times! After my 3rd I was distraught and started reconsidering becoming a deadbeat burnout gas station worker with a caffeine and minor substance abuse problem, but I remembered that I got my associate degree in this field and I'm not trying to redo community college because that is a fate worse than death. I don't want you guys who are struggling to fall into that hole of shame and feeling dumb. You're not dumb or should feel belittled because of this test. This test does not define you or your intelligence. When I failed and saw some of the negativity in the forums, it made me hesitant to come back and redo the NREMT. The people are judging those who failed and saying stuff like you should find a new hobby/career or give up entirely need to go back to your parent's house and get a hug from them to help fix this weird negative edgy unempathetic superiority. SHAME ON YALL! We're all one little EMT family and should help those in need and not put others down.

Essential Material To Pass
- Medics Test
- PocketPrep
- EMT (Emergency Medical Technician) Crash Course with Online Practice Test, 3rd Edition: Get a Passing Score in Less Time (EMT Test Preparation) Third Edition