Hello everybody

kai.kasin

Forum Probie
Hello, my name is Kai-Roger (norwegian name) and i know its impossible to say, but thats life. Do u know where Norway is (the country)? I live there..Anyway, i am new in EMTLife.com and i hope i can get any answer to my questions in the future.

Why dont you have any presentation topic?
Tip to the webmaster?

I am wery bad to write, and speak english, but i hope u understand me anyway.

Little about me: 25 yr old, 1 wife- 1 kid (waiting nr 2) I am study the norwegian way to be an ambulance-worker 2nd yr of 4 yrs. I think its betweeen EMT 2 and 3. The Paramedic course is near bachelor degree. (4 Yr school plus 2 yr practice as EMT-2 and then u can go 2 years in the Norwegian Paramedic school )

I want to become Paramdic. That is my goal..

Here is the norwegian answer in EMTLife.com.. U all are welcome :)

Ambulanse Norge

Any question? Give me one of these PM`s

davis513

Forum Crew Member
Welcome to EMTLife!

I was fortunate enough to visit Oslo, Norway back in 1978 when I was in the U.S. Marine Corps taking part in a NATO exercise. I really enjoyed the city and everyone I met was nice.

You have found a great group of "on-line friends" here at EMTLife with a wide variety of training and experience.

Enjoy your time on-line with us :)

davis513

fm_emt

Useless without caffeine
Norway is great! I spent some time near Trondheim before. Good beer, good food, and beautiful women everywhere.

And no traffic.

Welcome to the site! :D

ffemt8978

Forum Vice-Principal
Community Leader
Hello, my name is Kai-Roger (norwegian name) and i know its impossible to say, but thats life. Do u know where Norway is (the country)? I live there..Anyway, i am new in EMTLife.com and i hope i can get any answer to my questions in the future.

Why dont you have any presentation topic?
Tip to the webmaster?