AMR riverside

hello everyone, not sure where to post this but if anyone has info on AMR period I would like your intake... I am going in for the test soon and I want to know what to expect, does anyone know if the test is basic? im stressing a little, also what interview questions should I be looking out for? and what does the physical test include? thank you for anyone that helps!

BiggieChiquito

Forum Ride Along
Yo! I understand exactly how you feel. I just got hired on wit AMR Riverside.

Well in regards to the test, its similar to national registry, I recall for sure that there are OB/GYN questions, operations, AIRWAY, So I would say to lightly review those topics if they're not already fresh in your memory. But i studied a little when I knew I was going to take the test but honestly it wasnt half as bad as I thought it would be.

Well, in regards to the interview, I had two interviews each at different AMR locations because I did not get hired at the first location I applied to . The first interview was the usual interview questions such as tell me about a time when you had to deal with a difficult customer. Why do you want to join AMR, where do you see yourself in the future. ( Hint: its in your best interest to say anything along the lines that you plan to grow with the company, even if its not true or you have other plans do not make it seem like you're just using it as a stepping stone for something else.) from what I've been told its good to look at their website and subtly let them know that you looked into the company and know some things here and there dont go to crazy about it its just something that looks good and helps you stand out. Just be ready to answer what would you do type of questions. (