Unniversity/College Degree Help!

Everett

Forum Crew Member
Please forgive me if this thread has already been created, I did a brief search and found nothing, so my apologies in advance.

When I graduated high school this past June, it was with aspirations of attending my local community college in order to obtain my AAS Degree and Certificate in Paramedic Science ...

However, now that the summer has ended and I have applied and gone through the proper channels in order to register, I've decided that I don't wanna attend this program. Moreover, I would love to leave my area and live on my own ... preferably in the state of New Jersey where I wouldn't have to pay outlandish and unneccesary fees. The tuition would be lower because I live in state.

I am generally not interested in programs offered by community colleges or IT schools.

That being said, is there any colleges or unniversities you know of that offer a Bachelor's program for Paramedic Science or something similar like Emergency Management, etc?

BEorP

Forum Captain
Please forgive me if this thread has already been created, I did a brief search and found nothing, so my apologies in advance.

When I graduated high school this past June, it was with aspirations of attending my local community college in order to obtain my AAS Degree and Certificate in Paramedic Science ...

However, now that the summer has ended and I have applied and gone through the proper channels in order to register, I've decided that I don't wanna attend this program. Moreover, I would love to leave my area and live on my own ... preferably in the state of New Jersey where I wouldn't have to pay outlandish and unneccesary fees. The tuition would be lower because I live in state.

I am generally not interested in programs offered by community colleges or IT schools.