Recomendation for CPR Manikin

will

Forum Probie
For you CPR/AED instructors out there, I've been a CPR/AED instructor for a few months now, and keep meaning to get me a manikin so I can actually teach a class. At a minimum I plan on at least one small class per year as I have staff members to keep trained on CPR/O2 and eventually AED (if they ever buy a unit)

I'm looking for something fairly inexpensive as I don't see much need to buy a $200-$600 Manikin (at least not yet)

I originally was looking at the economy line with the Simulaids Economy Sani-Mani.

Features I'd like to have is no sanitation/cleanup/lung changes if necessary. It seems like a pain to have to change lungs/airways/faces for each student. Though I don't have issue with doing so in the scheme of cleanliness and sanitary environment. The course curriculum REQUIRES students use gloves and barriers for CPR practice (not a bad requirement) so that rules out most the sanitary issues since they have to use a barrier as if it were the real deal.

The major thing I don't like about the Simulaids Economy Manikin is that I believe there is no nasal passage way.. I think it only has a mouth, which is definitely not realistic.

Are there any others anyone can think of or recommend, or perhaps that do have removable faces/airways/lungs etc that I would not have to change, or only change after an entire class due to the use of barrier devices? It would be nice to be able to do simple airways on the manikin such as OPA/NPA (for my own future use) but I'm sure that's a stretch in an inexpensive CPR manikin.

I'll likely want eventually a child and infant trainer, likely of the same make/model etc, for similarity's sake. And will possibly purchase an AED trainer at the same time (would be nice to have an AED Manikin but the additional cost is quite high to not have to add a training strip to the manikin for pad placement.