Can't pass NR? Look here, you must!

VentMonkey

Family Guy
Navigate TestPrep: EMS by Informed Publishing
https://appsto.re/us/P6VjK.i

Apparently it's also available on Google play as well. Honestly, I'm just tired of people creating threads about this topic over and over.

It's success has been heralded by enough of the more learned providers of this forum, so as the thread topic implies, look here!.*

If you wish to keep this thread going, perhaps chime in with your experience using it. Personally I've never used it, but I took my NR before these apps were commonplace.

*If you don't look first, and find something better, then cool, maybe share it in the thread.

Gustavo

Forum Crew Member
Thats the JB learning app. But what about for people trying to learn the material for example learn a definition, that app just helps you with questions.

Gurby

Forum Asst. Chief
Of the several test prep sites I've used, JB Learning had the most representative questions for studying for the NREMT.

I was also very impressed with the questions on a FISDAP test I saw once - I think it might be even better than JBL, but it's quite a bit more expensive and you need to call them to buy it? I dunno.

Thats the JB learning app. But what about for people trying to learn the material for example learn a definition, that app just helps you with questions.

For that, there's Anki flashcards.

Last edited:

CALEMT

The Other Guy/ Paramaybe?

You're just one of those people who has to be handed everything. Have you ever thought to exercise some personal initiative and find answers for yourself? Maybe this is just my aggravating headache but I'm getting this "do everything for me while I just sit here" vibe from you.

NomadicMedic

I know a guy who knows a guy.