Can a trespassing ticket cause a certification revoke?

Kuhnz350

Forum Ride Along
Hey everyone, I've been curious about this question for awhile now and figure after recently finding this forum I'd ask.

For many years now back to before I was an EMT I did photography as a hobby. While some of my normal subjects were landscapes and cars at car shows, my third, inherently more risky subject was photography of abandoned buildings and structures. I've always had a fascination with abandoned buildings and enjoyed exploring them and seeing what kind of interesting pictures I could take to get an idea of what the structure was like before it shut down. I've taken some great pictures along the way and have seen some amazing things. This hobby which has increased in popularity has become known as Urban Exploration. And before it is said, I'm well aware of the physical dangers and every situation that could arise in these derelict structures. I take precautions whenever possible. I also never go while intoxicated. And never break into or otherwise damage the structures. Only stated this because I know many news stories of taggers, copper thieves, arsonists, kids breaking in to get high, hanging from cranes with one hand, etc and want to separate myself from being classified like these people. But I digress.